Board of Directors

The Rev. Steve Yurosko, President

Steve Pickel, Vice President

Nancy Hines, Secretary/Treasurer

Loretta Chambers

Cynthia Hoelscher

Toni Young Whealon

Janet Mulroy

Jami Pluff

Jennifer Rolfsness Administrator

Get in Touch. Get Involved.

Office/Appointment Hours - M/W/F 9 AM to 2 PM | Located in the Grandview Clinic
1- 14th Avenue West, Polson, MT

PO Box 1094 Polson, MT 59860

Call Us: (406) 883-8256